Penn Affiliated Faculty

Isabel Cranz
Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
icranz@sas.upenn.edu
Donald Bogle
Professor of Africana Studies
Julie Nelson Davis
Associate Professor of History of Art
jndavis@sas.upenn.edu
Christopher Donovan
Lecturer in Cinema Studies
cdonovan@pobox.upenn.edu
Ian Fleishman
Assistant Professor of German
flei@sas.upenn.edu
Nili Gold
Professor of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations
niligold@sas.upenn.edu
David Hartt
Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
hartt.david@gmail.com
Sharon Hayes
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
shahay@design.upenn.edu
Kathryn Hellerstein
Ph.D., Stanford University
khellers@sas.upenn.edu
Ayako Kano
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages and Civilizations
akano@sas.upenn.edu
Amy Kaplan
Edward W. Kane Professor of English
amkaplan@english.upenn.edu
Jessa Lingel
Assistant Professor
jlingel@asc.upenn.edu
Philippe Met
Professor of French
pmet@sas.upenn.edu
Luis Moreno-Caballud
Assistant Professor of Spanish
mluis@sas.upenn.edu
Joshua Mosley
Professor of Fine Arts
jmosley@design.upenn.edu
Kevin M. F. Platt
Edmund J. and Louise W. Kahn Term Professor in the Humanities
kmfplatt@sas.upenn.edu
Jennifer S. Ponce de León
Assistant Professor of English
poncej@english.upenn.edu
Jean-Michel Rabaté
Professor of English and Comparative Literature
jmrabate@english.upenn.edu
Michael Solomon
Professor of Romance Languages
solomonm@sas.upenn.edu
Vladislav Todorov
Senior Lecturer in Slavic Languages and Literatures
vtodorov@sas.upenn.edu
Emory Van Cleve
Lecturer in Fine Arts
emoryvc@hotmail.com
Lance Wahlert
Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
lwahlert@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chi-ming Yang
Assistant Professor of English
cmyang@english.upenn.edu

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782