Upcoming Events


Sunday, November 18, 2018

   • 7:00pm : Talk | Terry Crews

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Karen Redrobe
   • 6:00pm : Screening | 8 Billion Angels

Thursday, November 29, 2018

   • 7:30pm : Atlas Obscura Event

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018

   • 3:30pm - 7:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

   • 4:00pm : Screening | Reason

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | John David Rhodes

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ian Verstegen

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Maggie Hennefeld

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Rebecca Sheehan

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Claire Colebrook

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782