Upcoming Events


Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Millicent Marcus

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

   • 3:30pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Inland Sea

Sunday, January 12, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Y in Vyborg

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Deaf Child

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782