Upcoming Events


Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019

   • 4:00pm - 9:00am : Symposium | GeoSocial Encounters

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Claire Colebrook

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Tejaswini Ganti

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Joshua Simon

Friday, November 8, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | 8 Billion Angels

Sunday, November 10, 2019

   • 11:00am : Master Class | Dani Menkin

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782