Upcoming Events


Monday, February 20, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Born This Way

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

   • 12:00pm : And the Oscar goes to...
   • 6:30pm : Screening | Fire at Sea

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Train to Busan
   • 6:00pm : Screening | Hotel

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Bhaskar Sarkar
   • 5:30pm : Talk | Beatriz Santiago Munoz
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Windtalkers

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Suzanne Gauch

Thursday, March 16, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Black Monk

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jed Esty

Friday, March 31, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Cherry Orchard

Friday, April 7, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Eugene Onegin

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Karen Fang

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782