Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jane Gaines
   • 5:30pm : Screening | Blockade

Thursday, September 28, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | La vie d'Adèle

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Little Go Girls

Friday, October 6, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Eastern Boys

Sunday, October 8, 2017

   • 2:00pm : Screening | The Darkside

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Dijana Jelaca
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Timbuktu

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Erick Felinto

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Caren Kaplan

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Suzanne Gauch

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Filippo Trentin

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

   • 3:00pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema 2017

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Blood of Jesus

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Body and Soul

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Borderline

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

   • 10:00am - 7:30pm : Wolf 2018 Symposium | Documentary

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782