Upcoming Events


Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Bamako

Friday, February 22, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Linda Simensky

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ian Verstegen

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Amici Miei

Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Screening | M*A*S*H

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Screening | The Hospital

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Maggie Hennefeld
   • 5:00pm : Talk | Boots Riley

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Rebecca Sheehan

Friday, April 12, 2019

   • 9:00am : TIMFEST! A Symposium

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

   • 6:30pm : Screening | La Terrazza

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Claire Colebrook

Friday, April 26, 2019

   • 8:30am - 5:30pm : Wolf Conference 2019 | Immersive Storytelling

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782