Upcoming Events


Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Monique Rooney

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Meredith Bak

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Until and Unless

Thursday, November 15, 2018

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Gertrud Koch

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Karen Redrobe

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | John David Rhodes

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ian Verstegen

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Maggie Hennefeld

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Rebecca Sheehan

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquim | Claire Colebrook

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782