Upcoming Events


Monday, December 9, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Inland Sea

Thursday, December 12, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Talk | Jacqueline Stewart

Sunday, January 12, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Y in Vyborg

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Deaf Child

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782