Upcoming Events


Wednesday, April 21, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Screening and Discussion | Dirty

Friday, April 23, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

   • 5:00pm : Latino Who Lunch

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Screening and Discussion | Single

Friday, April 30, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Chenshu Zhou

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | William Schmenner

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jade Petermon

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Bishnupriya Ghosh

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Filippo Trentin

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Timothy Corrigan

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Julia Alekseyeva

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Mia Mask

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782