Upcoming Events


Wednesday, October 1, 2014

   • 6:00pm : Screenings | Babylon 13 Ukraine

Friday, October 3, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Joseph Luzzi

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Chris Cagle

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

   • 8:00pm : Screenings | Saguivorous

Monday, October 27, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Moira Weigel

Thursday, November 6, 2014

   • 1:30pm - 8:00pm : Filmmaker Avi Nesher

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Joshua Mosley

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Sharrona Pearl

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Luka Arsenjuk

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Kyle Stevens

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Eugenie Brinkema

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Iggy Cortez

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | James Chandler

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Yuriko Furuhata

 


events archive

 

 

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782