News

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
CIMS Internships | Summer 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019
Peter Decherney | Fan Fiction Favorites

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Philippe Met | Studying horror

Friday, September 20, 2019
Scott Burkhardt | FRIENDS

Sunday, September 15, 2019
SCREENWRTING CONTEST!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782