Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782