Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Saturday, September 13, 2014

9:00am - 6:00pm : Conference | HAIKU

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782