Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782