Upcoming Events

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

1:30pm - 8:00pm : Filmmaker Avi Nesher

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

6:30pm - 5:30pm : Symposium | Paul Strand

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782