Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782