Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | After Auschwitz

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Erick Felinto

Sunday, October 15, 2017

   • 4:00pm : Screening | Because of the War

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Timbuktu
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Dijana Jelaca

Sunday, October 8, 2017

   • 2:00pm : Screening | The Darkside

Friday, October 6, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Eastern Boys

Thursday, October 5, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Little Go Girls
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Icarus

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | La vie d'Adèle

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Blockade
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jane Gaines

Friday, September 22, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Examen d'état
   • 3:30pm : Colloquium | Karen Redrobe

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Good Morning, Night

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

   • 9:00am : Symposium | Penn-Concordia

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ellen Scott

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Like We Dont Exist

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

   • 6:30pm : Screening | La Corrispondenza

Monday, May 8, 2017

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782