Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, January 24, 2018

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Peter Decherney

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Protagonist

Monday, January 22, 2018

   • 6:00pm : Screening | The Handmaid's Tale

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Sakthi Vibrations
   • 6:30pm : Screening | Romanzo Criminale

Sunday, January 14, 2018

   • 2:00pm : Screening | The Venice Syndrome

Friday, December 1, 2017

   • 3:00pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Brave Miss World

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

   • 5:30pm : Video | Il Combattimento

Monday, November 20, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Orphée et Eurydice

Friday, November 17, 2017

   • 1:00pm : Master Class with Barak Heymann

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Il Divo

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Finding Babel
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Mind/Game
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Mr. Gaga

Sunday, November 12, 2017

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Forever Chinatown

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Suzanne Gauch

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

   • 4:30pm : Making Media that Matters

Saturday, November 4, 2017

   • 2:00pm : Screening | The Odd Couple

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Caren Kaplan

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

   • 7:00pm : Talk | The Innovators
   • 6:00pm : Screening | After Auschwitz

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Erick Felinto

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782