Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, February 19, 2009

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

   • 6:00am : Alexis Alexanian
   • 6:00am : To Be a Major in Cinema Studies

Thursday, February 12, 2009

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

   • 5:00am : Lynne Sachs

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Thursday, February 5, 2009

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

   • 12:00pm : Michael C. Donaldson, Esq.
   • 7:30am : WANTED TO SEE IT! Wall-E

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

   • 6:00am : Karen Beckman

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

   • 7:00am : The Seventh Seal

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

   • 8:00am : Dave
   • 1:30am : Michael Carroll

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

   • 8:00am : JFK

Friday, November 14, 2008

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

   • 7:00am : Baraka
   • 5:00am : Manthia Diawara

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

   • 8:00am : Fahrenheit 9/11

Monday, November 10, 2008

   • 5:00am : Bill Guttentag and Dan Sturman

Thursday, November 6, 2008

   • 6:00am : Mira Nair

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

   • 8:00am : Wag the Dog

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

   • 8:00am : All the President's Men

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782