Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, March 19, 2015

   • 7:00pm : Symposium | Outside of Russia
   • 6:00pm : Presentation | Film or Stage?

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Iggy Cortez

Sunday, March 8, 2015

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Himself He Cooks

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

   • 5:00pm : Presentation | Patricia White

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Eugenie Brinkema

Monday, February 23, 2015

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Price of Memory

Thursday, February 19, 2015

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Marina Spada

Friday, February 13, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Luka Arsenjuk

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Sunday, December 14, 2014

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Kyeremu Proverbs

Monday, December 8, 2014

   • 6:30pm : Talk | William Pope.L

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Sharrona Pearl

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Sleep Dealer
   • 6:00pm : Talk | Writing About TV: Girls
   • 1:00pm - 10:00am : Symposium | Race Across Time And Space

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Joshua Mosley

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Screening | The Measures

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782