Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

   • 6:00pm : Online Screening | Jean Gentil

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

   • 8:00pm : Online Screening | Jeronimo

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Online Screening | Ishaare

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

   • 12:00pm : Online Colloquium | Karen Redrobe

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

   • 1:30pm - 3:00pm : Online Talk | Frame by Frame

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Aboio - CANCELED

Monday, March 30, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Deaf Child

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Gary Kafer

Monday, March 2, 2020

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Natan

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Miss Hokusai
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Peter Lesnik

Monday, February 24, 2020

   • 5:30pm : Screening | The Nine Muses

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782