Cinema Studies Faculty


Full Professors

Karen Beckman
Elliot and Roslyn Jaffe Professor of History of Art and Cinema Studies
beckmank@sas.upenn.edu
Timothy Corrigan
Professor of English and Cinema Studies
tcorriga@sas.upenn.edu
Peter Decherney
Professor of English and Cinema Studies
decherney@sas.upenn.edu


Assistant Professors

Rahul Mukherjee
Dick Wolf Assistant Professor of Television and New Media Studies
mrahul@sas.upenn.edu


Senior Lecturers

Kathy DeMarco Van Cleve
Senior Lecturer in Cinema Studies
kathydemarco@writing.upenn.edu
Meta Mazaj
Senior Lecturer in Cinema Studies
mmazaj@sas.upenn.edu


Lecturers

Claudia Consolati
Lecturer in Cinema Studies
claconso@sas.upenn.edu
Ekin Pinar
Lecturer in Cinema Studies
epinar@sas.upenn.edu
Keir Politz
Lecturer in Cinema Studies
kpolitz@sas.upenn.edu

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782