Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, February 10, 2016

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Thomas Elsaesser

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Peter Decherney

Friday, February 5, 2016

   • 1:30pm : Screening | Court

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

   • 7:00pm : Screening | 9 Songs

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jeff Scheible

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Refugee Kids

Monday, January 25, 2016

   • 4:30pm : Conversation | Jonah Platt

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Sunday, December 13, 2015

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Mardistan

Thursday, December 3, 2015

   • 5:30pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Timothy Burke

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

   • 8:30am : Talk | Jehnna Lewis

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Karen Beckman

Friday, November 13, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

   • 5:30pm : Pre-screening | Collegetown

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Randall Halle

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

   • 2:00pm : Screening | A Quiet Inquisition

Thursday, November 5, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Seminar | Teresa de Lauretis

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Eric Hoyt

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Todd Vanderwerff

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

   • 5:30pm - 8:30pm : New Middle East Cinema, 2015 | Film Festival

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782