Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Monday, October 20, 2014

   • 7:00pm : Talk | Queer Collaborations

Saturday, October 18, 2014

   • 6:00pm : Screening | La Grande Bellezza
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Nation Estates
   • 2:00pm : Screening | Alexandria Why?

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Chris Cagle

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Joseph Luzzi

Sunday, October 12, 2014

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Kaker Kolkata

Monday, October 6, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Je Veux Voir

Friday, October 3, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Babylon 13 Ukraine

Thursday, September 25, 2014

   • 6:30pm : Filmmaker Jiang Wen

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Kent Ono

Sunday, September 21, 2014

   • 7:00pm : Writer and Filmmaker Guo Xiaolu

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

   • 9:00am - 6:00pm : Conference | HAIKU

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Claudia Consolati

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Peter Decherney

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Master Class | Stanley Nelson
   • 1:30pm : Talk | Akpor Otebele

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Noah Isenberg

Monday, April 7, 2014

   • 7:30pm : Screening | Viva la liberta

Friday, April 4, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

   • 5:30pm : Master Class | Stanley Nelson

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Kathleen Rowe Karlyn

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782