Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, April 23, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Gangs of Wasseypur

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Screening | The Hip-Hop Fellow
   • 6:00pm : Screening | Deewar

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Yuriko Furuhata

Saturday, April 11, 2015

   • 10:30am : Conference | Behind the Screen

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Screening | 12 Angry Lebanese

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Detroit Unleaded
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | James Chandler

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

   • 6:00pm : Screening | When I Saw You

Friday, March 27, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

   • 7:00pm : Master Class | Rodney Evans

Monday, March 23, 2015

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Il giovane favoloso

Thursday, March 19, 2015

   • 7:00pm : Symposium | Outside of Russia
   • 6:00pm : Presentation | Film or Stage?

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Iggy Cortez

Sunday, March 8, 2015

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Himself He Cooks

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

   • 5:00pm : Presentation | Patricia White

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Eugenie Brinkema

Monday, February 23, 2015

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Price of Memory

Thursday, February 19, 2015

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Marina Spada

Friday, February 13, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782