Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, January 20, 2010

   • 4:00pm : The Medical Film Symposium

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

   • 11:00am : Greg Steirer's Colloquium

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

   • 11:00am : Heather Hendershot's Colloquium

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Thursday, November 5, 2009

   • 4:00pm : Barbara London's Talk

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

   • 11:00am : David Eng's Colloquium

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Thursday, October 29, 2009

   • 6:00pm : Laurent Jullier's Colloquium

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

   • 12:00pm : The NBCU East Coast Page Program

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

   • 12:00pm : Patricia White's Colloquium

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

   • 5:00pm : Joe Berlinger's Talk

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

   • 12:00pm : Dudley Andrew's Colloquium

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Monday, October 5, 2009

   • 7:00pm : Nancy Schafer's Talk

Friday, October 2, 2009

Thursday, October 1, 2009

   • 5:00pm : Akira Mizuta Lippit's Talk

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782