Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, October 14, 2009

   • 5:00pm : Joe Berlinger's Talk

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

   • 12:00pm : Dudley Andrew's Colloquium

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Monday, October 5, 2009

   • 7:00pm : Nancy Schafer's Talk

Friday, October 2, 2009

Thursday, October 1, 2009

   • 5:00pm : Akira Mizuta Lippit's Talk

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

   • 6:00pm : Zift's Screening and Q&A

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

   • 12:00pm : Masha Kowell's Colloquium

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Thursday, April 30, 2009

   • 4:00am : 2009 Mashup Video Contest

Thursday, April 23, 2009

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

   • 6:00am : Screening of Salt of This Sea

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

   • 7:30am : WANTED TO SEE IT! The Duchess

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Thursday, April 2, 2009

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782