Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Monday, March 22, 2010

   • 6:00pm : Poe after Smithson after Rainer

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

   • 12:00pm : Jean-Michel Frodon's Talk

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

   • 11:00am : Susan Napier's Colloquium

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Thursday, February 25, 2010

   • 4:00pm : Kaja Silverman's Talk

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Sunday, February 21, 2010

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

   • 11:00am : Nora Alter's Colloquium

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

   • 4:00pm : Christine Vachon's Talk

Monday, February 8, 2010

   • 5:00pm : Screening of Savage Grace

Friday, February 5, 2010

   • 5:30pm : Jalal Toufic in Conversation

Thursday, February 4, 2010

   • 5:30pm : Douglas Crimp's Talk

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

   • 4:00pm : Screening of Inside Buffalo

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

   • 11:00am : Margaret Werth's Colloquium

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Friday, January 22, 2010

   • 2:30pm : Timothy Corrigan's Colloquium

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782