Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Sunday, December 5, 2010

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

   • 12:00pm : A Lecture, Greg Lastowka

Saturday, November 20, 2010

   • 5:30am : Panos Koutras, Filmmaker

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Friday, October 29, 2010

   • 2:00pm : Penn Alumni Film Festival

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010

   • 12:00pm : A Lecture, Kevin Werbach

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

   • 5:00pm : A Lecture, Walter Armbrust

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

   • 5:00pm : Ulrike Ottinger, Filmmaker

Monday, October 18, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

   • 10:00am : Penn Film & Media Pioneers III

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Friday, October 1, 2010

   • 1:00pm : Russ Krasnoff, Producer

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782