Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, March 24, 2011

   • 12:00pm : A Talk, Shyam Balganesh

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

   • 7:30pm : Screening, BUDRUS

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

   • 12:00pm : CINE Colloquium, Xiaojue Wang

Thursday, March 3, 2011

   • 5:00pm : Screening, Shugendo Now

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

   • 10:30am : A Lecture, Dan Cohen

Thursday, February 24, 2011

   • 2:00pm : Robert Greenhut, Producer

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

   • 12:00pm : CINE Colloquium, Tanji Gilliam

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

   • 5:00pm : Screening, 1428

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Monday, February 14, 2011

   • 6:30pm : Stan Douglas in conversation

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Thursday, February 10, 2011

   • 5:00pm : CINE Colloquium, Timothy Murray
   • 1:30pm : Alexis Alexanian, Producer

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

   • 12:00pm : CINE Colloquium, Caitlin McGrath

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

   • 5:00pm : A Lecture, Deborah Willis

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Thursday, December 9, 2010

   • 12:00pm : A Lecture, Barbara van Schewick

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782