Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Sunday, October 17, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

   • 10:00am : Penn Film & Media Pioneers III

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Friday, October 1, 2010

   • 1:00pm : Russ Krasnoff, Producer

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

   • 5:00pm : ROOTS, RASTA, and REPARATIONS

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

   • 5:00pm : Mara Mills' Colloquium

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

   • 12:00pm : Jason Zuzga's Colloquium

Monday, April 19, 2010

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Thursday, April 15, 2010

   • 7:00pm : Filmmaker Kamal Aljafari

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Friday, April 9, 2010

   • 4:30pm : Karen Beckman's Colloquium

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

   • 12:00pm : Louise Krasniewicz's Colloquium

Monday, April 5, 2010

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Friday, April 2, 2010

   • 7:00pm : GPSFF 2010

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782