Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Friday, December 2, 2016

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Camden Love/Hate

Thursday, December 1, 2016

   • 5:30pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Weihong Bao

Saturday, November 19, 2016

   • 8:00pm : Concert | Birdman Live

Friday, November 18, 2016

   • 1:00pm : Master Class | Todd Solondz

Thursday, November 17, 2016

   • 5:00pm : Conversation | Omar Maskati

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Lawrence Cohen

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Bridget Swanson

Monday, November 7, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Laura Mulvey

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

   • 5:00pm : Screening | BlaxploItalian

Thursday, October 27, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Mato Grosso

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

   • 7:00pm : Screening | The Road to Memphis
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Srimati Mukherjee

Thursday, October 20, 2016

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Racing Extinction

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Talk | All You Psychos

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Evaporating Borders

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ian Thomas Fleishman

Sunday, October 9, 2016

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Chinese Restaurant

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782