Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, November 30, 2011

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Theresa Runstedtler

Saturday, November 19, 2011

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Bhopali

Thursday, November 17, 2011

   • 11:00am : Lecture | Johnathan Band

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | John MacKay

Thursday, November 10, 2011

   • 6:30pm : Animate Art! | Kota Ezawa
   • 5:00pm : Lecture | Dorothy Pomerantz
   • 5:00pm : Screening | My Neighbor Totoro

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

   • 5:00pm : Lecture | Petr Bubenicek

Saturday, November 5, 2011

   • 4:00pm : Lecture | Peter Decherney
   • 1:00pm : Penn Alumni Film Festival
   • 12:00pm : Lecture | Karen Beckman

Friday, November 4, 2011

   • 3:00pm : Penn Alumni Film Festival

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

   • 7:30pm : Screening | Titus
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Rebecca Bushnell
   • 12:00pm : Lecture | Erica Cho

Monday, October 31, 2011

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Nosferatu

Thursday, October 27, 2011

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Exporting Raymond
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Psycho
   • 9:00am : Conference | Aharon Appelfeld

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

   • 1:30pm : Conference | Aharon Appelfeld

Monday, October 24, 2011

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Between Two Worlds

Thursday, October 20, 2011

   • 6:00pm : Lecture | Africa and The World

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Mia Mask

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Da Monzon

Monday, October 17, 2011

   • 7:00pm : Screening | My So-Called Enemy

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782