Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, February 9, 2012

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Killer of Sheep

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Max Cavitch

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Game Here! Series | Funny Games

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

   • 5:00pm : Talk | David E. James

Thursday, February 2, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Japan Sinks

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Shakespeare on Film | Titus

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Thursday, January 26, 2012

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Garden State

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Shekhar Deshpande

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Game Here! Series | Raging Bull

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Ban the Box

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Monday, January 16, 2012

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

   • 7:30pm : Screening | Black Bread
   • 5:30pm : Screening | Miss Representation

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Salt of This Sea

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782