Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, March 15, 2012

   • 6:00pm : Elephant in the Dark

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Game Here! Series | Sneakers
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Queer Streets

Thursday, March 8, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Sunday, March 4, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Mysterious Skin

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Game Here! Series | Bull Durham
   • 6:00pm : Screening | Getting em home

Thursday, February 23, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Poyno
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Madame Sata
   • 7:00pm : Screening | Orfeu Negro

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | David Copenhafer

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

   • 6:00pm : Lecture | John Caldwell

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Shakespeare on Film | Henry V

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Thursday, February 9, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782