Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, September 26, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Gidrah

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

   • 4:30pm : Talk | Paul Sylbert

Monday, September 24, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Mothra
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Magaret Hennefeld

Friday, September 14, 2012

   • 3:30pm : Talk | Karen Beckman

Thursday, September 13, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Godzilla

Sunday, September 9, 2012

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Smokin Fish

Thursday, August 9, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, July 12, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, June 14, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

   • 7:00pm : Screening | The Artist

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

   • 9:00am : Conference | THATCamp@Penn

Sunday, April 22, 2012

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Hang Loose

Thursday, April 19, 2012

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Peter Decherney
   • 5:00pm : Screening | District 9

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

   • 8:00pm : Screening | Invisible War

Monday, April 16, 2012

   • 7:30pm : Talk | Andrew Lampert

Friday, April 13, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Peter Greenaway @ Penn | Day 3
   • 10:30am : Screening | They Are Flying

Thursday, April 12, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782