Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, March 14, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda
   • 6:30pm : Screening | The World is Funny

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

   • 6:00pm : Agnes Varda @ Penn

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

   • 4:30pm : Talk | Tisha Turk

Monday, March 11, 2013

   • 5:00pm : Talk | Carolyn L. Kane

Thursday, February 28, 2013

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Koizora

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Meta Mazaj

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

   • 8:00pm : Talk | Michael Burri
   • 1:30pm : Talk | Paul Sylbert

Thursday, February 21, 2013

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Shall We Dance?
   • 6:00pm : Screening | The Collection

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Hamid Naficy

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

   • 1:30pm : Talk | Armyan Bernstein

Friday, February 15, 2013

Thursday, February 14, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda
   • 6:30pm : Screening | Izu no odoriko

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Baris Kilicbay

Sunday, February 10, 2013

   • 2:00pm : Screening | El Olvidio

Thursday, February 7, 2013

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Ugetsu Monogatari

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

   • 7:00pm : Master Class | Deborah Willis
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jessica Silbey

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

   • 1:30am : Screening | Captive Genders

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Winter Reading Project

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ariel Rogers

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Thursday, January 10, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, December 13, 2012

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Sunday, December 9, 2012

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Excavation

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

   • 6:30pm : Screening | Godzilla Final Wars
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Cynthia Chris

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782