Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, October 31, 2013

   • 4:00pm : Master Class | Peter Krasinski

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

   • 1:30pm : Screening and Talk | Yunah Hong

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Peter Hitchcock

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

   • 5:00pm : Talk | Shemi Zarhin

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Peter Decherney

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Maestra

Thursday, October 10, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

   • 5:00pm : Colloquium | Katherine Sender

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Joseph Luzzi

Thursday, September 12, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Terri Francis

Thursday, August 8, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, July 11, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, June 13, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, May 9, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Thursday, April 18, 2013

   • 6:00pm : Lecture | Sharmeen Obaid-Chinoy

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

   • 3:00pm : Screening | Infrared

Friday, April 12, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Stefania Benini

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Adalberto Muller

Thursday, March 28, 2013

   • 1:30pm : Talk | Camille Paglia

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782