Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, December 5, 2013

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

   • 4:30pm : Talk | Ping-hui Liao

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Grant Wythoff

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

   • 1:30pm : Talk | Sam Pollard

Monday, November 18, 2013

   • 5:30pm : Screening and Talk | Grace Lee

Sunday, November 17, 2013

   • 5:00pm : Wong Fu Productions

Thursday, November 14, 2013

   • 8:00pm : ARMcinema25 @ The Rotunda
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Town Hall
   • 5:00pm : Screening | Silverlake Life
   • 9:00am : Invisible Harms | Conference

Sunday, November 10, 2013

   • 2:00pm : Screening | A Letter to Dad

Saturday, November 9, 2013

   • 5:30pm : Penn Homecoming | Film Events

Friday, November 8, 2013

   • 3:30pm : Penn Homecoming | Film Events

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

   • 8:00pm : Screening | The Gatekeepers
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Gregory Wolmart

Friday, November 1, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

   • 4:00pm : Master Class | Peter Krasinski

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

   • 1:30pm : Screening and Talk | Yunah Hong

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Peter Hitchcock

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

   • 5:00pm : Talk | Shemi Zarhin

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Peter Decherney

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782