Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Good Morning, Night

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

   • 9:00am : Symposium | Penn-Concordia

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Ellen Scott

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Like We Dont Exist

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

   • 6:30pm : Screening | La Corrispondenza

Monday, May 8, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

   • 2:00pm : Screening | We Break Things

Friday, April 21, 2017

   • 5:30pm - 7:00pm : Wolf 2017 Symposium | African Film and Media

Thursday, April 20, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Lost in Cell Block

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Rehavi
   • 6:00pm : Talk | Noah Isenberg
   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Karen Fang

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Fran Ilich

Friday, April 7, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Eugene Onegin

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

   • 5:30pm : Penn Bioethics Film Festival

Monday, April 3, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Cherry Orchard

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Jed Esty

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Bobby Benedicto

Monday, March 27, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Nancy Abraham

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

   • 6:00pm : Talk | Catherine Grant

Monday, March 20, 2017

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782