Cinema Studies Past Events Archive


Thursday, January 23, 2020

   • 5:00pm : One Journey Film Festival

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

   • 3:30pm : Screening | The Report

Sunday, January 12, 2020

   • 2:00pm : Screening | Y in Vyborg

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Talk | Jacqueline Stewart

Monday, December 9, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Inland Sea

Friday, December 6, 2019

   • 3:30pm - 8:30pm : Film Festival | New Italian Cinema 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Millicent Marcus

Friday, November 22, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Su Friedrich, Filmmaker

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Leto

Monday, November 11, 2019

   • 5:00pm : Screening | The Humorist

Sunday, November 10, 2019

   • 11:00am : Master Class | Dani Menkin

Friday, November 8, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | 8 Billion Angels

Thursday, November 7, 2019

   • 5:00pm : Screening | Moving Midway

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Joshua Simon

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

   • 6:00pm : Screening | Dizhsa Nabani
   • 4:00pm : Talk | Matt Gross

Monday, October 28, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Talk | Ranjani Mazumdar

Thursday, October 24, 2019

   • 5:30pm : Screening | Cooked

Monday, October 21, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Kiki

Thursday, October 17, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Talk | Julia Alekseyeva

Monday, October 14, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | How Do I Look?

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

   • 12:00pm : Colloquium | Tejaswini Ganti

Monday, October 7, 2019

   • 7:00pm : Screening | Paris Is Burning

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Cinema Studies Program
209A Fisher-Bennett Hall ⋅ 3340 Walnut Street ⋅ Philadelphia, PA 19104 ⋅ (215) 898-8782